Conventional Loans

Conventional loans are those NOT insured or guaranteed by government agencies, including the Federal Housing Administration (FHA), the Farmers Home Administration (FmHA) and the Department of Veterans Affairs (VA).

Conventional loans include the following loan types:

  • Balloon Mortgages and Pledge Asset Loans
  • Jumbo Loans, Fixed or Adjustable
  • Private Money Loans
  • Construction Loans
  • Proprietary Reverse Mortgages, or those that are not FHA insured